Bromley Youth Music Trust
BYMT logo
EXPLORE BYMT
Bromley Youth Music Trust   |   Where Music Changes Lives

BYMT Ensembles

BYMT logo

BYMT Ensembles

Dance School

Dance classes have been introduced at BYMT on Saturday afternoons during term time.

The classes will be run by professionally trained dancers and choreographers, overseen by Mr Max Reynolds who is the Musical Theatre Director at BYMT. 

The termly fee is £62.00.

-

Saturday 14th January:            BYMT Dance Classes Commence

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm –                  Level One Jazz Class

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm –                  Level Two Jazz Class

Saturday 25th February:         Tap Dance Class Begins

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm –                  Level One Jazz Dance Class

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm –                  Level One Tap Dance Class

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm –                  Level Two Jazz Dance Class

BYMT DANCE CLASS DATES 2017

Saturday 25 March - final class before easter holidays

Saturday 22nd april - dance classes commence at the usual times

Saturday 27th May - no class due to half term holidays

Saturday 3rd June - Dance classes commence at the usual times

Wednesday 5th July - BYMT Musical theatre and Dance trip to Aladdin

Saturday 8th July - Summer Dance Show at BYMT (all students will be retuired from 1.00-3.00pm for dress rehearsal, performance will take place at 3.30pm)

Tuesday 29th August - Saturday 2nd September - Musical Theatre Summer School

Saturday 16th Sept - Dance classes commence for the new academic year

Supported using public funding by Department for Education and Arts Council England
London Borough of Bromley
     

Bromley Youth Music Trust
Bromley Youth Music Centre
Southborough Lane
Bromley
Kent
BR2 8AA

020 8467 1566

Registered Charity No. 1031590